Orange

Active filters

ROUGE A LEVRES 586 ELDORADO NACRE MAVALA

A golden stick, all in transparency, embellished with gold micro-sizes, as discreet as glittering.Lipstick Mavala with ProlipTM is a "care makeup" that prevents drying, softens and regenerates, thanks to shea butter, aloe vera and vitamin E.It slides easily, drops only a thin uniform layer and...

Price €13.35

ROUGE A LEVRES 195 ALASKA CREME MAVALIP

ROUGES A LEVRES MAVALIP contains a balanced mix of oils, esters and waxes that forms a protective hydrolipidic film.Their regular application limits the drying and helps protect the lips from external damage that can damage them.ROUGES A LEVRES MAVALIP improve the comfort of the labia mucous...

Price €9.39

ROUGE A LEVRES 668 ROSA CREME MAVALA

A coral rose, delicate freshness of a summer morning.Lipstick Mavala with ProlipTM is a "care makeup" that prevents drying, softens and regenerates, thanks to shea butter, aloe vera and vitamin E.It slides easily, drops only a thin uniform layer and offers irresistible comfort to the lips, which...

Price €13.35

ROUGE A LEVRES 667 LILY CREME MAVALA

A bright rose, sunburn.Lipstick Mavala with ProlipTM is a "care makeup" that prevents drying, softens and regenerates, thanks to shea butter, aloe vera and vitamin E.It slides easily, drops only a thin uniform layer and offers irresistible comfort to the lips, which remain soft and silky.Over the...

Price €13.35

LIPSTICK 102 SOFIA CREAM MAVALIP

MAVALIP LIPSTICKS contain a balanced blend of oils, esters and waxes which forms a protective hydrolipidic film. Their regular application limits drying out and helps protect the lips from external attacks which can damage them.MAVALIP LIPSTICKS improve the comfort of the labial mucosa and...

Price €9.39

ROUGE A LEVRES 669 MARIGOLD CREME MAVALA

A sparkling orange, magic of a sunset.Lipstick Mavala with ProlipTM is a "care makeup" that prevents drying, softens and regenerates, thanks to shea butter, aloe vera and vitamin E.It slides easily, drops only a thin uniform layer and offers irresistible comfort to the lips, which remain soft and...

Price €13.35

ROUGE A LEVRES 632 ORANGE SMOOTHIE CREME MAVALA

A sweet orange, sweet.Lipstick Mavala with ProlipTM is a "care makeup" that prevents drying, softens and regenerates, thanks to shea butter, aloe vera and vitamin E.It slides easily, drops only a thin uniform layer and offers irresistible comfort to the lips, which remain soft and silky.Over the...

Price €13.35

ROUGE A LEVRES 546 PHYSALIS NACRE MAVALA

A happy orange, like a sunny Japanese lantern.Lipstick Mavala with ProlipTM is a "care makeup" that prevents drying, softens and regenerates, thanks to shea butter, aloe vera and vitamin E.It slides easily, drops only a thin uniform layer and offers irresistible comfort to the lips, which remain...

Price €13.35

Orange

Il y a 8 produits.

Affichage de 1-8 of 8 élément(s)

Filtres actifs.

ROUGE A LEVRES 586 ELDORADO NACRE MAVALA

Un bâton doré, tout en transparence, agrémenté de micro-paillettes d'or, aussi discret que scintillant.Le Rouge à lèvres Mavala avec Prolip™ est un "maquillage soin" qui prévient le dessèchement, adoucit et régénère, grâce au beurre de karité, à l'aloe vera et à la vitamine E. Il glisse...

Prix 14,09 €

ROUGE A LEVRES 195 ALASKA CREME MAVALIP

Les ROUGES A LEVRES MAVALIP contiennent un mélange équilibré d'huiles, d'esters et de cires qui forme un film hydrolipidique protecteur. Leur application régulière limite le dessèchement et aide à protéger les lèvres des atteintes extérieures qui peuvent les abîmer.Les ROUGES A LEVRES MAVALIP...

Prix 9,91 €

ROUGE A LEVRES 668 ROSA CREME MAVALA

Un rose corail, fraîcheur délicate d'un matin d'été.Le Rouge à lèvres Mavala avec Prolip™ est un "maquillage soin" qui prévient le dessèchement, adoucit et régénère, grâce au beurre de karité, à l'aloe vera et à la vitamine E. Il glisse facilement, ne dépose qu'une fine couche uniforme et...

Prix 14,09 €

ROUGE A LEVRES 667 LILY CREME MAVALA

Un rose lumineux, gorgé de soleil.Le Rouge à lèvres Mavala avec Prolip™ est un "maquillage soin" qui prévient le dessèchement, adoucit et régénère, grâce au beurre de karité, à l'aloe vera et à la vitamine E. Il glisse facilement, ne dépose qu'une fine couche uniforme et offre un confort...

Prix 14,09 €

ROUGE A LEVRES 102 SOFIA CREME MAVALIP

Les ROUGES A LEVRES MAVALIP contiennent un mélange équilibré d'huiles, d'esters et de cires qui forme un film hydrolipidique protecteur. Leur application régulière limite le dessèchement et aide à protéger les lèvres des atteintes extérieures qui peuvent les abîmer.Les ROUGES A LEVRES MAVALIP...

Prix 9,91 €

ROUGE A LEVRES 669 MARIGOLD CREME MAVALA

Un oranger chatoyant, magie d'un coucher de soleil.Le Rouge à lèvres Mavala avec Prolip™ est un "maquillage soin" qui prévient le dessèchement, adoucit et régénère, grâce au beurre de karité, à l'aloe vera et à la vitamine E. Il glisse facilement, ne dépose qu'une fine couche uniforme et offre un...

Prix 14,09 €

ROUGE A LEVRES 632 ORANGE SMOOTHIE CREME MAVALA

Un orange gourmand, moelleux.Le Rouge à lèvres Mavala avec Prolip™ est un "maquillage soin" qui prévient le dessèchement, adoucit et régénère, grâce au beurre de karité, à l'aloe vera et à la vitamine E. Il glisse facilement, ne dépose qu'une fine couche uniforme et offre un confort irrésistible...

Prix 14,09 €

ROUGE A LEVRES 546 PHYSALIS NACRE MAVALA

Un orange joyeux, comme une lanterne japonais ensoleillée.Le Rouge à lèvres Mavala avec Prolip™ est un "maquillage soin" qui prévient le dessèchement, adoucit et régénère, grâce au beurre de karité, à l'aloe vera et à la vitamine E. Il glisse facilement, ne dépose qu'une fine couche uniforme et...

Prix 14,09 €